Home
Exclusive Listings
About Ca /Services
Specialized Site Services
Contact Ca
Market Information
Ca Management Services LLC


Marketing Information

Merrillville Office
(219) 736-0014

9111 Broadway, Suite LL
Merrillville, IN 46410

Chicago Office
(773) 444-0900

8608 W Catalpa, Suite 806
Chicago, IL 60656


  

Local Resources | Education | Economic Development/Redevelopment | Mapping


   Local Resources: Community, City, County, State

Access Indiana: www.state.in.us

Greater Crown Point Chamber of Commerce: www.crownpointguide.com

Demotte Chamber of Commerce: www.2chambers.com/demotte/Indiana.com

Online Guide to Duneland Community: www.duneland.com

Official Website of Dyer, Indiana: www.townofdyer.com

Official Website of East Chicago, Indiana: www.eastchicago.com

Official Website of Gary, Indiana: www.garyin.com

Official Website of Griffith, Indiana: www.griffithindiana.com

Official Website of Hammond, Indiana: www.hmdin.com

Hobart Industrial Economic Development Corporation: www.hiedc.org

National Park Service-Indiana Dunes: www.nps.gov/indu

Lake County: www.alllake.org

Information on Lake Station, Indiana: www.villageprofile.com/Indiana/lake_station/lakestation

Information on LaPorte County: www.alco.org

Information on Lowell, Indiana: www.lowell.net

Merrillville Chamber of Commerce: www.merrillvillecoc.com

Official Website of Michigan City, Indiana: www.michigancity.org

Information on Munster, Indiana: www.ci.munster.in.us

Online Guide to Northwest Indiana: www.northwestindiana.com

Information on Porter County: www.porterco.org

Portage, Indiana, Official Website: www.ci.portage.in.us

Information on Schererville, Indiana: www.ci.schererville.in.us

Information on Valparaiso, Indiana: www.ci.valparaiso.in.us

Official Website of Whiting, Indiana: www.whitingindiana.com

Winfield Chamber of Commerce: www.winfieldchamber.com


   Education

Calumet College of St. Joseph: www.ccsj.edu

Davenport University: www.davenport.edu

Hyles-Anderson College: www.hylesanderson.com

Indiana University Northwest: www.iun.edu

Ivy Tech University, Gary/Hammond: www.ivytech.edu

Community College of Indiana: An Ivy Tech-Vincennes Partnership (Valparaiso):

    www.ivytech.edu/commcollege.com

Purdue University Calumet: www.calumet.purdue.edu

Valparaiso University: www.valpo.edu


   Economic Development/Redevelopment

Bizsites-Online Advisor for Location Strategies: www.bizsites.com

Business Retention and Expansion International (BREI): www.brei.org

Cinergy: www.indiana.cinergy.com

Council for Urban Economic Development (CUED): www.cued.org

Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago: www.chicagofed.org

Indiana Business Research Center-Trends and Analaysis: www.ibrc.Indiana.edu

Indiana Business Review: www.iupui.edu/it/ibrc/IBR/current

Indiana Department of Commerce: www.in.gov/doc/index

Indiana Economic Development Association: www.idea.org

Indiana Economic Development Council, Inc.: www.iedc.org/index

Local Government Environmental Assistance Network—Long-Term Hydrologic Impact

   Assessment: www.ecn.purdue.edu/runoff/

Mid-America Economic Development Council (MAEDC): www.maedc.net/index.cfm

National Association of Development Organizations (NADO): www.nado.org

Nipsco: www.nipsco.nisource.com

Northwest Indiana Forum: www.nwiforum.org

Northwest/Midwest Institute Economic Data-Indiana Economic Indicators Profile:

   www.nemw.org/in

Online Guide to Regional Economic Data: www.econdata.net

Purdue University North Central Economic Trends: www.pnc.edu/cd/econtrends

U.S. Census Bureau: www.census.gov

U.S. Department of Commerce: www.eda.gov

U.S. Department of Commerce-Bureau of Economic Analysis: www.bea.doc.gov

U.S. Department of Labor, Consumer Price Indices (CPI): www.bls.gov/cpihome

U.S. Department of Labor, Occupational Outlook Handbook: www.bls.gov/oco

Work One Northwest: www.workonew.com


   Mapping

Mapquest: www.mapquest.com

TopoZone (Topographical Maps): www.topozone.com

    

When you get one of us, you get all of us!


Home | Exclusive Listings | Sold Properties | About Ca/Services | Specialized Site Services | Market Information
Contact
Ca | Ca Management Services LLC | Disclaimer | Policies

 


Merrillville (219) 736-0014 | Chicago (773) 444-0900